Go to web content
Logotipo Ayuntamiento de Calvia

Your Council

Logotipo Ayuntamiento de Calvia
Visit Calvią Citizenship Know Calvią

Imprimir p gina

Share in Linkedin

Share in Facebook

Share in Twitter

VII Rallysprint Afició of Calvią


Friday 11th June 2021


With an exceptional participation for a rally in 2021, the rallysprint s'Afició is presented, as every year since its inception in 2014, as one of the most anticipated rallies, both for drivers and fans, at the Balearic Asphalt Rally Championship.

With 72 participants, an exciting battle is expected between the fastest drivers on the Balearic Islands, David García (Skoda Fabia R5), Kris Rosenberger (Mini Cooper WRC), José Martorell (Saxo VTS) or Toni Pizà (Carisma EVO V) will be, amongst others, the protagonists of what may be the tightest battle on the timetable.

Calvià Town Hall collaborates with the rally, and the presentation was attended by the deputy mayor for Sports Eva Serra, the Son Ferrer councillor, Alfonso Molina, and Joan Amengual Reinés, ICE manager, together with the 'Peña Automovilística Slick Quemado' automobile team president, Ramón Cádiz.